HOME             CONTACT US     

aphone.gif0800 800 679

INDUSTRIAL SITE SERVICES CO LTD

PRODUCTS

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you, comments, suggestions or inquiries;

Our Contact details are below;

Head Office
13/15 Bristol Place, Te Rapa, Hamilton
Postal:  P O Box 10234, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3241
Free Ph 0800 800 679
P  07 850 1240
F  07 850 1241
info@iss.co.nz

General Manager Business
Brett Senior
P 07 8501240 Extn 6206
M 027 500 1047
brett@iss.co.nz

General Manager Operations
Bruce Forsyth
P 07850 1240 Extn: 6204
M 027 540 4660
E bruce@iss.co.nz 

Account Inquiries
Jacqui Jones
Finance Manager
P  07 8501240 Extn 6223
E  jacqui@iss.co.nz 

Health and Safety Inquiries
Dave Sopp
H,S & E Manager
P  07 850 1240  Extn  6209
M  027 464  9604
davidsopp@iss.co.nz

B.O.P Inquiries
Graham Billings
Area Manager
2/4 Paora Road, Kawerau 3127
P   0275 477 168
E   graham@iss.co.nz

Waihi Inquiries
Heath Paintin
Area Manager
Cnr SH2 and Baxter Road, Waihi 3681
P  027 275 2188
E  heath@iss.co.nz 

Northland Inquiries
Brenden Solomon
Area Manager
17 Frazer St, Port Whangarei
P  027 886 2747
E  brenden@iss.co.nz 

Engineering Inquiries
Tahiwi Magner
Engineering Manager
P  078501240  Extn  6218
M  0272 065 114
E  tahiwi@iss.co.nz

Confined Space Inquiries
Raymond Malone
P 078501240 Extn 6217
M  027 556 6040
E  raymond@iss.co.nz

HR Inquiries
José Machado
HR Manager
P  07 850 1240 Extn 6203
M 0275 882 010
E  jose@iss.co.nz 














If it is an emergency you can also contact Bruce on 0275 404 660.

This should include things such as email addresses, phone numbers, physical and postal address and any other form of communication you may have for you customers to contact you.

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image

Why Choose ISSL?

We are a specialised contracting company meeting the needs of the construction and manufacturing industries in New Zealand and around the Pacific.  We have several teams of experienced men who work along side our quality clients   ISSL is a recognised achiever in the more difficult project tasks and in particular maintenance and construction shut work at major installations such as power stations, cement works and pulp and paper plants. READ MORE

Contact Us

0800 800 679

Email: info@iss.co.nz
Our Office
13/15 Bristol Place, Te Rapa, Hamilton
Hours: 7.30am - 5pm Monday to Thursday & 4pm  Friday
GET DIRECTIONS